Wednesday, June 06, 2012

Prodigy – H.N.I.C. 3 (tracklist)

Scusate la mancanza di post ultimamente, ma ho poco tempo libero e c'e' troppa merda in giro su internet. Poca roba interessante.

1. Without Rhyme or Reason (prod. by Alchemist)
2. Slept On (prod. by Alchemist)
3. Pretty Thug (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
4. My Angel feat Willie Taylor of Day 26 (prod. by Beat Butcha)
5. Co-Pilot feat Wiz Khalifa (prod. by The Colombians)
6. Live (prod. by Alchemist)
7. Make It Hot (prod. by Young L)
8. Get Money feat Boogz Boogetz (prod. by Young L)
9. Life Is What You Make It (prod. by S.C.)
10. Award Show Life (prod. by S.C.)
11. Who You Bullshittin feat Havoc (prod. by Sid Roams)
12. Skull & Bones (prod. by Beat Butcha)
13. Smack That Bitch feat Esther (prod. by Valentino)
14. Let Me Show You feat Vaughn Anthony (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
15. Gangsta Love feat Esther (prod. by Valentino)
16. What’s Happening feat T.I. (prod. by T.I.)

No comments:

Post a Comment